吹瓶机, 瓶胚模具, 瓶坯模具, 注胚系统 - 德玛克控股集团有限公司 德玛克是为您提供瓶胚模具,注胚系统,全自动吹瓶机一条龙PET瓶包装整线解决方案的国际化公司。公司产品包括旋转式和直线式全自动吹瓶机,16-144腔瓶胚模具,PET高速瓶坯注塑机(多工位冷却取胚机械手)。欢迎来电来函(400-118-5555)。
English  | Русский  |  日本語  |    한국어     | 中文
Español | Français | ภาษาไทย | Tiếng Việt | العربية
 产品搜索
您的位置: 首页 > 关于我们

关于我们

  德玛克控股集团有限公司是中国少数几家提供PET包装整线解决方案的供应商之一。公司占地面积18万平方米,拥有固定资产3亿元,是一家集技术研发,生产制造和自主销售于一体的现代化高新技术企业。公司创业以来,始终致力于PET包装这一专业领域。主要为客户提供PET包装瓶整厂规划,从瓶胚设计到吹瓶成型,产品包括PET注坯系统,针阀式瓶胚模具,PET全自动吹瓶机,PET吹瓶模具等,已积累了将近二十年的设计和制造经验。
  德玛克机械设计制造的全自动吹瓶机,共有四大类:DMK-R高速旋转型全自动吹瓶机,SFL系列伺服型节能全自动吹瓶机,普通经济型DMK-L系列直线吹瓶机,大容量油瓶SBL系列全自动吹瓶机。公司吸收欧洲国际领先吹瓶机械技术,成功研发的DMK-R系列全自动旋转式吹瓶机,经过多年的更新及验证,机器性能已接近国际同类产品水平,具有较高的性价比。德玛克吹瓶机产能涵盖3000瓶/小时至30000瓶/小时,能满足各种不同需求的PET包装瓶解决方案(包括水瓶、含汽饮料瓶、食用油瓶及果汁、茶饮料等热灌装瓶)。德玛克吹瓶机运行精度高,稳定性好,自动化程度高,是大型水公司、饮料公司及PET包装容器供应企业替代进口设备的理想选择。
  德玛克机械设计制造PET瓶胚模具注胚系统吹瓶模具,是中国较早、较专业的气动针阀式热流道PET瓶坯模具制造商。公司提供144腔以下的PET精密瓶坯整模和注坯系统,也可承接国内外知名公司注坯模具的改造项目(包括提供冷半模、热流道及模芯、模腔、螺口等);公司制造的PET精密吹瓶模具,为公司的吹瓶机械良好配套,同时也可为国外像SIDEL、KRONES、SIPA、SIG、ASB等知名吹瓶机械提供配套模具。是国内塑胶模具行业中能替代进口PET注坯模具和旋转式吹瓶模具的仅有几个厂家之一。
  目前,公司具备一支素质较高、结构合理的职工队伍:拥有机械和模具设计工程师20余人,专业设计人员30余人,10年以上从业PET机械和模具专业制造技术员160余人,汇集了PET包装机械及模具行业的精华。其自动化、人性化的设计极大的方便了生产者的使用,提高生产效率;保证产品具有可靠卓越的性能和较高的性价比。强大高效的团队确保了公司产品的技术先进,品质可靠,为公司赢得了良好的信誉和口碑。
  公司实行了全面质量管理体系,视产品质量为企业生命,先后从德国、美国、日本等引进加工中心,车铣中心,电火花机等先进制造设备及普通设备80余台:
      1 德国DMG五轴联动数控加工中心4台;
         
德国DMG(CTX beta 1250TC 车铣复合机 2台;
     
2 美国“HAAS”五轴3+2数控加工中心1台;
         
美国“HAAS”四轴3+1数控加工中心1台;
         
美国“HAAS”三轴3轴数控加工中心2台;
         
美国HARDinge数控精密车床1台;
     
3 日本进口 卧式加工中心MAKINO A92 一台;
         
日本MAZAK精密中型CNC加工中心2台;
         
日本MAZAK精密龙门大型CNC加工中心1台;
         
日本MAZAK精密CNC数控车床5台;
     
4 瑞士"AgieCharmilles" CNC 4轴火花机2台;
     
5 大型数控龙门磨床2台;
         
SCHLEIFRING数控内外圆磨床2台;
         
SCHLEIFRING数控平面磨床1台;
         
中、小型磨床各5台;
     
6 电火花加工机、线切割机、电火花打孔机、车床、铣床、
         
钻床、磨床、抛光机等其它通用机械加工设备数十台;
     
7 海天 HTM-80H 卧式加工中心1台(吹瓶机专用);
     
8 台湾进口大型CNC镗铣加工中心5台;
     
9 德国精密3D测绘仪、1台数字式投影仪2台、高速激光打标仪2台;

  先进的加工设备,精益求精的制造技术和严格完备的质量检验体系,为精密制造提供了强有力的保障;完整的销售服务体系贯穿售前、售中及售后,我们整个团队始终坚持“用户至上”的服务理念,尽可能的为客户提供最贴心的服务。热情欢迎各界朋友莅临参观指导。
  德玛克机械将一直坚持“打造PET包装机械国际知名品牌”的信念,继续为这个蓬勃发展的市场不懈努力。

联系我们

更多>>

在线订购

如果您有意与我公司洽谈合作,请填写以下的表单,我们会尽快与您联系,谢谢!更多>>

blow molding machine, blowing machine, pet preform mould - Demark (Shanghai) Packaging Technology Co., Ltd. Demark Machinery is The Leading Supplier of Pet Stretch Blow Molding Machines, Blowing Mould in PET Bottle Packaging. We design and manufacture Pet Preform Injetion Moulding Machines, Preform Mold in China, Whole Plant for Pet Bottle Making Line & Pet Preform System.
English  | Русский  |  日本語  |    한국어     | 中文
Español | Français | ภาษาไทย | Tiếng Việt | العربية
 Products Search
Your Position: Home > About Us

About Us

Demark Holding Group with working area of 180,000 square meters and with capital of USD 50 million, is one of the most important suppliers in China, offering the proposal of PET whole line solution. It is a modern technological enterprise which combines technological design, manufacturing and marketing as one. Since established, Demark specialized in the area of PET packaging, mainly offering the clients PET bottle factory project, from preform design to bottle blowing. Our products include PET injection molding system, needle valve preform mold, fully automatic bottle blow molding machine, PET blowing molds etc., by 20 years' experience.
Fully automatic PET blow molding machine designed and produced by Demark Machinery has 4 kinds :DMK-R series high speed rotary fully automatic blow moulding machine, SFL series servo energy saving fully automatic blow molding machine, normal economical DMK-L series linear blow molding machine, big bottle series fully automatic blow molding machine. Adopting the European world leading technology for bottle blowing machine,the DMK- R series fully automatic rotary machine is close to the international standard after many years of test and verification and with high cost performance. The production capacity covers from 3000pcs/hr to 30000pcs/hr which is subject to different needs including water bottles, carbonated drinks, oil bottles, juice, tea drinks and other hot filling drinks. DMK blow moulding machine, with its’high speed, precision and stability is the best choice to replace imported machines for large water company, bverage company and package container supplies.
Demark Machinery is specialized in PET preform molds, PET LINE and blowing molds. It is one of the earliest companies adopting needle valve hot runner system. We offer preform molds and PET Line under 144 cavities.  We can also take the project for the remake of injection molds for the famous international and domestic companies, such as offering cold half part, hot runner, the core, the cavity and screw. Our blowing molds can not only be equipped with our bottle blowing machine, but also be equipped with other famous blow molding machine such as SIDEL,KORONES,SIPA,SIG and ASB. We are one of the few domestic companies whose products can take place of imported PET injection molds and rotary blowing molds.
For the present, we have a powerful team with high technology: about 20 engineers specialized in machine and mold design, about 30 special designers and about 160 technicians specialized in machine and preform manufacturing for more than 10 years. Collecting the essence of PET packaging machinery and mold industry, the automatic, hommization design is greatly convenient to the users, with high productivity, good assurance for excellent efficiency and high cost performance. The powerful team assures our products with advanced technology, reliable quality, for gaining high reputation and good credit.
The company adopts quality adninstration system and we take quality as the life of our enterprise. We imported CNC from Germany, America, Japan with advanced equipments like imported turning center, electric scintilla and some other equipments, totally about 80 sets.
    1)  Germen DMG five-axis CNC machine center :4 sets
          Germen DMG (CTX beta 1250TC ) turning and milling composite machine : 2 sets
    2)  American five-axis CNC center: 1 set
          American “HASS”four-axis 3+1 CNC center: 1 set
          American “HASS”three-axis CNC center: 2 sets
          American HARDinge fine CNC: 1 set
    3) Japan imported horizontal CNC center MAKINO A92: 1 set 
        Japan MAZAK fine mid. CNC center: 2 sets
        Japan MAZAK fine large CNC center: 1 set
        Japan MAZAK fine CNC: 5 sets
    4) Swiss ”AgieCharmilles" CNC 4-axis spark machine: 2 sets
    5) Large CNC planogrinder: 2 sets
        SCHLEIFRING CNC internal and external round grinder: 2 sets
        SCHLEIFRING CNC plan grinder:  1 set
        Mid.and small grinders 5 sets each
    6) EDM machine, wire cutting machine
        EDM drilling machine, turning machine, milling machine, drilling machine, grinder abrasive finishing machine etc., totally for dozens of sets.
    7) Haitian HTM-80H horizontal CNC center: 1 set (for blow moulding machine)
    8) Taiwan imported large CNC boring and milling center: 5 sets
    9) Germen fine 3D mapping instrument: 1 set, digital protector: 2sets, high speed laser making machine: 2 sets
The advanced equipment, high manufacturing technology and perfect quality inspection system assures strong protection for the precision of products. Complete sales and service line covers pre-sales, sales and after-sales. Our whole team insist always the idea of “customer first", and try our best to offer the most considerate service to our customer. Friends from various fields are warmly welcome to visit us.
Demark Machinery always insist the faith of building the world famous brand for PET packaging machinery, and continues to work hard for this booming market.

Contact Us

More>>

Inquiry

If you would like to discuss cooperations with our company,Please fill in the following form,and we shall be in touch as soon possible ,Thanks !More>>